فريقنا

يوفر فندق & هوم ريكوفيري الممرضات وغيرهم من المتخصصين في الرعاية الصحية للمرضى خدمات الرعاية الصحية الشاملة المخصصة وغير العادية.

Madelon Kaster, CPA, MBA, CFF
رئيس

madelon kaster

عملت مادلون كرئيسة للمؤسسة منذ عام 2012. مادلون هو كبا، وبدأت حياتها المهنية العامة في ديلويت و توش في بوسطن. تم تجنيدها من شركة ديلويت إلى شركة فيديليتي للاستثمارات حيث أمضت 17 عاما. ساهمت في الإخلاص على مستوى الإدارة، بما في ذلك خدمات الخزانة والضرائب والمراجعة الداخلية / الخارجية، وإدارة المشاريع لمديري الصناديق بين الولايات المتحدة في الهند.

ماديلون تلقى ماجستير في إدارة الأعمال مع التركيز في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات. وتشمل خبرتها في إدارة مشاريع تكنولوجيا المعلومات إدارة المشاريع والبرامج الكبيرة والصغيرة في مجالات المالية والمحاسبة والخزانة والعمليات التجارية والوظائف التنفيذية. مادلون يجلس على مختلف لا للربح شركة لوحات في دور أمين الصندوق. وتشمل تخصصاتها كتب سريعة، والكتب بدء الشركة، والأعمال كفو / المراقب المالي والمحاسبة الطب الشرعي.

تعيش ماديلون مع زوجها وأربعة أطفال في نيوتن، ماساتشوستس.

Annie O’Connor, RN
نائب رئيس خدمات العملاء

annie o'connor hotel recovery

بعد وصوله إلى بوسطن في عام 1991، عملت آني رن في سانت اليزابيث في وحدة تقويم العظام. غادرت لتخصص في رعاية المسنين، وعملت كمدير حالة لمدة 10 سنوات في العديد من دور الرعاية المنزلية. آني تفخر نفسها كخبير حل الخالق للعميل والأسرة، وتوفير مدروس، والرحمة والعملية النتائج المنزلية لجميع المعنيين.
وقد لعبت آني دورا أساسيا في نجاح فندق آند هوم ريكوفيري منذ عام 2005. وهي تعمل بجد لتطوير خطط طبية عملية داخل المنزل وتضمن تنفيذها بدقة.

آني هو مجلس معتمد رن، وتدرب في مدرسة رودينغ الغربية للتمريض في لندن. وهي تعيش في وينشستر مع زوجها والفتيات التوأم.

Evelyn Mora, RN
مدير الحالة

evelyn mora hotel recovery

إيفلين هي ممرضة معتمدة من مجلس الإدارة منذ عام 2008، مع شهادة في التمريض من لابوري كلية، بوسطن، ما. قبل انضمامه إلى فندق آند هوم ريكوفيري (“هر”)، عملت إيفلين في وحدات إعادة التأهيل تحت الحادة لأكثر من 7 سنوات، مع خبرة تتراوح بين الرعاية السرير إلى مدير وحدة. انها تتحدث الاسبانية والانكليزية بطلاقة.

انضمت إلى هر في عام 2015، كممرضة زائرة ومن ثم كمدير حالة الممرضة في عام 2016. إيفلين يتمتع للغاية كونه جزءا من فريق رعاية متفوقة التي تسعى جاهدة لإنتاج النتائج المرغوبة المريض وتقديم الدعوة ذات مغزى المريض. تحفز إيفلين كل يوم على توفير الرعاية الآمنة والممتازة في المنزل، أو في منزل المريض بعيدا عن المنزل.

Andrea Alvarado
المنسق اللوجستي للموظفين

andrea alvarado hotel recovery

عملت أندريا ألفارادو مع فندق آند هوم ريكوفيري على مدى السنوات الست الماضية، وهي مسؤولة عن التوظيف والجدولة والإجراءات المكتبية، والإشراف والإدارة. تعمل أندريا منذ بداية حالة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالمكتب، وتعيين التمريض وغيرها من الموظفين الفنيين مع مجموعة المهارات المناسبة والمواهب للشراكة مع احتياجات كل عميل معين.

وهي تعمل بشكل وثيق مع المديرين لدينا حالة ممرضة في المنزل للتأكد من أن العميل والموظفين تتماشى بخبرة، والتأكد من إعطاء عملائنا أفضل الرعاية والخدمة التي يمكن أن نقدم لهم.

أندريا يضمن أن موظفينا قادرون على تحقيق التوازن بين العمل والحياة التي تسمح لهم لخدمة عملائنا مع الرعاية المثلى تسعى إلى أفضل حل الرعاية الصحية.

Sheila Hopkins
مدير مكتب

sheila hopkins hotel recovery

انضمت شيلا هوتل & هوم ريكوفيري قبل عامين وهي مسؤولة عن الفواتير، وكشوف المرتبات والإدارة العامة للمكاتب. تعمل بشكل منتظم مع موظفينا لضمان سلاسة ودقيقة العمليات. كما أنها تعمل بشكل منتظم مع منسق الموظفين لدينا على متن الموظفين الجدد والحصول على تدريبهم على موقعنا على الانترنت قاعدة بيانات الملاحظات التمريض. وهي تتواصل بانتظام مع موظفينا لضمان تقديم تقارير دقيقة وفي الوقت المناسب، وتساعد في الجدولة والتسويق عند الحاجة.

Andrew Sternlicht, MD
مؤسس

dr andrew sternlicht

الدكتور أندرو ستيرنليشت هو شهادة مجلس التخدير في المركز الطبي سانت إليزابيث وأستاذ مساعد في التخدير في كلية الطب جامعة تافتس. كطبيب كان ضروريا من الحاجة إلى خدمات التمريض الخاصة عالية الجودة للمرضى بعد دخول المستشفى.

وأشار إلى أن الممرضات اللواتي يقدمن الرعاية اللاحقة هن من العموميات في المقام الأول، بدلا من امتلاك تدريبات وخبرات محددة في التخصص ذي الصلة لكل مريض، ومن ثم إنشاء فندق آند هوم ريكوفيري في عام 2000.

كما تغيرت احتياجات العملاء اليوم حتى الأعمال التجارية، وتوسيع خدماتنا باستخدام الممرضين وغيرهم من المتخصصين في الرعاية الصحية لتوفير الرعاية الصحية شاملة مخصصة وغير عادية بعناية لعملائنا أينما كانوا في حاجة إليها.

Our Team

HHR’s nurses and other healthcare professionals provide patients with customized and extraordinarily attentive comprehensive healthcare services.

Madelon Kaster, CPA, MBA, CFF
President

madelon kaster

Madelon has served as President of HHR since 2012. Madelon is a CPA, and started her public accounting career at Deloitte and Touche in Boston. She was recruited from Deloitte to Fidelity Investments where she spent 17 years. She contributed at Fidelity on a management level, including treasury services, taxation, internal/external audits, and project management for fund managers between the United States in India.

Madelon received her MBA with a concentration in IT. Her IT project management experience includes large and small-scale project and program management in finance, accounting, treasury, business operations, and executive functions. Madelon sits on various not for profit company boards in the treasurer role. Her specialties include Quick Books, Start-up company books, CFO/Controller work and forensic accounting.

Madelon lives with her husband and four children in Newton, Massachusetts.

Annie O’Connor, RN
Vice President Client Services

annie o'connor hotel recovery

After arriving in Boston in 1991, Annie worked as an RN at St. Elizabeth’s in the orthopedic unit. She left to specialize in hospice care, and served as a case manager for 10 years in several home care hospices. Annie prides herself as an expert solution creator for the client and family, providing thoughtful, compassionate and practical home-based outcomes for all those involved.
Annie has played an integral role to the success of HHR since 2005. She works ardently to develop practical in-home medical plans and ensures that they are meticulously executed.

Annie is a board certified RN, and trained at the West Roding School of Nursing in London. She lives in Winchester with her husband and twin girls.

Evelyn Mora, RN
Case Manager

evelyn mora hotel recovery

Evelyn is a board certified Registered Nurse since 2008, with a degree in Nursing from Labouré College, Boston, MA. Prior to joining HHR, Evelyn worked in sub-acute rehabilitation units for over 7 years, with experience ranging from bedside care to unit manager. She speaks both Spanish and English fluently.

She joined HHR in 2015, as a visiting nurse and then as a Nurse Case Manager in 2016. Evelyn highly enjoys being part of a superior care team that strives to produce desired patient outcomes and deliver meaningful patient advocacy. Motivated to develop effective customized care plans, while encouraging family involvement, Evelyn strives each day to provide patients with safe and excellent care at home, or in a patient’s home away from home.

Andrea Alvarado
Staff Logistics Coordinator

andrea alvarado hotel recovery

Andrea Alvarado has worked with HHR for the last six years and is responsible for hiring, scheduling and office procedures, and oversight and management. Andrea works from the inception of a case when it comes into the office, assigning the nursing and other professional staff with the right skill set and talent to partner with each particular client’s needs.

She works closely with our in-house nurse case managers to ensure that the client and the staff are expertly matched, making sure our clients are given the very best care and service we can offer them.

Andrea ensures that our staff is able to have a work/life balance that allows them to service our clients with optimal care seeking the best health care solution.

Sheila Hopkins
Office Manager

sheila hopkins hotel recovery

Sheila joined HHR two years ago and is responsible for billing, payroll and overall office management. She works regularly with our staff to ensure smooth and accurate operations. She also works regularly with our Staff Coordinator to onboard new staff members and get them trained on our online nursing notes database. She regularly reaches out to our staff to ensure timely and accurate reporting, and assists with scheduling and marketing when needed.

Andrew Sternlicht, MD
Founder

dr andrew sternlicht

Dr. Andrew Sternlicht is a board certified Anesthesiologist at St. Elizabeth’s Medical Center and an Assistant Professor of Anesthesiology at Tufts University Medical School. As a physician he was struck by the need for high-quality private nursing services for patients following hospitalization.

He noted that nurses providing aftercare were primarily generalists, rather than possessing specific training and expertise in the relevant specialty for each patient and thus established HHR in 2000.

As the needs of today’s clients have changed so as the business, expanding our services utilizing nurses and other healthcare professionals to provide customized and extraordinarily attentive comprehensive healthcare to our clients wherever they need it.